Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Mike did a great job on my new escalade, we needed a plate installed on our front bumper and are out of state, he worked a deal and sent us the plate and bracket to my home and the local caddy guy installed it at no charge , thank you mike i really appreciate the extra mile you went for us , sincerely chuck bongiorno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Mike was very helpful and took care of us as we were in the process of buying a new Tahoe. The whole experience was made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Treated well and respected by the salesman and staff. The car was well presented and a decent deal was made to drive it away. Thank you Deihl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service provided. They are very professional as well as friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

The entire staff was great especially Jerry Smith and everyone in the service department thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very pleased with service. Techs are very skilled, and other staff are always attentive and helpful. Definitely my peferred place to bring my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Satisfactory service staff attentive to needs communicates effectively as to diagnosis of work orders and what needs serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Very convenient and everybody does their best to help you out like dropping off my car back to me when it’s done! Love that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great Dealership, and very courteous staff. I am always well pleased with the quality of the service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Amanda (Boulanger) and Toni were absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. When I had trouble getting into a vehicle elsewhere, they made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Mike Cramer was very accommodating and did his best to make the sale go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We were very pleased with the ease in purchasing our vehicle. Great staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Excellent service all the time. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Repair work is always complete when promised. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great staff, service and selection. They will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Diehl always takes care of my vehicle's needs. Excellent staff and top-notch technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Friendly staff and quality work being completed. My vehicle was "Show Room" fresh, inside and out when body work was finished. Great job done by all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very accommodating Debbie was really trying to find the best deal for us not the dealership and that’s very unique. We ended up going with a Jeep that was actually in a different location. She had a driver pick us up and had the car cleaned and ready to go in the next day. We will definitely recommend Debbie to all of our friends. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Aaron great to work with and would recommend to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Very helpful friendly and courteous. Kept me updated on repairs and parts. Was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Good experience. Michael was great and definitely helped out with what we wanted and finding the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Friendly, courteous,professional, and dedicated to my automotive needs which includes both the sales and service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Responsive On time Courteous Respectful Friendly We always go to Diehl for cars and service. We’ve made good friends there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

They are always friendly with great service. Thanks for all you do for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The service there is awesome. It was quick and done as prescribed. They even vacuumed my car. I recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Professional, courteous, quick, efficient, and fixed the first time are the words I would use to describe my experience. Everyone went above and beyond to get me scheduled quickly and fix my vehicle the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

The service lasted about as long as they initially told me, so I’m grateful for that. I was a bit disappointed when I showed up for my appointment and they told me I wasn’t scheduled in the system. I thought I was going to have to reschedule and come back another day. But apparently the person behind the desk indicated this happens more often than desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I am happy with the service I get from this dealership & the people are very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

5 Stars to Mike Cramer. We do not lease and we have purchased all our vehicles from Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Diehl Jeep service is the best! They are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient! I fix everything that needs attention and let me know upcoming service requirements. When I lived in Chicago, I brought my jeep to encourage in Slippery Rock do you have it serviced a Diehl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

No hassle deal, efficient and fair pricing with friendly personnel. Follow up calls by Steve much appreciated even though we had no questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Excellent service, always happy ! Kind & friendly staff. Service knows their job. I've never had an issue at Grove City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Great products, great prices, and great people. Mike Cramer in the Grove City dealership is the BEST! Suggestion to improve service: Install a car wash and quick-wash every serviced vehicle before returning the vehicle to the owner. That would differentiate you from the competition and make for very happy returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

We trusted Diehl enough in our negotiations to travel from NH to trade our Ram 1500 for their Ram 2500 for our final reviews of both figures. It was very pleasant experience and I appreciate Deb Smith and Toni’s involvement. They got a great vehicle and we did too with the features and payload we needed but couldn’t find Northern New England.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Quick and easy oil change and tire rotation. Staff excellent and very nice. Work was promised and fulfilled within timeframe given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

They were very helpful attentive and knowledgeable of there product.the sakesman was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased there, and I have always received prompt professional service with every appointment I ever made there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Very courteous , friendly people to talk to and deal with, very clean will return their

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Excellent work and great customer service. Mariah Gordon goes above and beyond for you and is excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Always the best In service and customer relations. Fast, courteous and flawless in communication and work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

JJ and Mitch hooked me up with a sweet ride and made the car buying experience one of the easiest and stress free processes I’ve been through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

I took my truck to Scheidemantle in Hermitage and they messed up my transmission and gaslit me about the issues my truck started having as soon as I drove it off the lot. So I took it to Diehl as a last resort to get my truck back to normal, and they fixed it within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Diehl auto in grove city was great nice people who took care of my car they were done on yimr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

You guys did an excellent work on the job and i always like your service it is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great company to work with! Top notch as always! Mike and Skip Bauman are awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Had the beautiful car I wanted, was great on follow-up, made sure I was satisfied. Worked with me on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Mike is awesome and makes the drive up well worth while. My fav dealer of all time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

All were helpful and the service was done in a timely manner. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Service staff was great! On time and fixed right. Service counter staff was friendly and helpful! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

The best out by far always on time and do just great work. Let's go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Always a pleasant experience at Diehl Automotive. Courteous and professional service writers. Very knowledgeable technicians. Always fixed right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Skip was excellent great experience we love the Ram truck paperwork was simple in and out in a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

The service was great. Done in a timely manner. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Everyone was very kind and friendly as I waited for my vehicle inspection. I was offered coffe and television while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Great job servicing my vehicle. Wasn’t disappointed at all. I will be returning there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

It was a great experience working with arron to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

This dealership is always looking to provide professional and quality services. All very kind and informative in discussing your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

The front desk person that booked and kept me apprised of everything going on with my vehicle was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Fast and efficient service! Every time I’m there I’m able to get in and out with no headaches!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

great service with nice people. quick to addresss service issues, never had any issues with service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

I baught a new car had to have it serviced; tail light issue and i was able to get in right away to the service department and everyone was very efficient and helpful. The waiting room was nice too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

It was great, The salesman, Jon was great and explained everything to us. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

service department handled a warranty situation quickly and professionally all people were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Lisa in the service department was exceptional and went above and beyond to assure I was taken care of. I appreciate her thoroughness and effort to get me done as efficiently as possible. Great communication and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Great to have a service that can return and pick up client while work is done! Much appreciated. Thanks for cleaning and checking car over. GPS seems to be working well. Great communication. Jerry does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

A Positive sales experience with salesman Mike Cramer last Saturday at Diehl Automotive Grove City. I purchased a 2023 Silverado and the next screen shows a Cadillac???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

The cost of the oil change has significantly increased in the past year. An offer was made to get $20 off my next change but will expire before I need it changed. But thanks for the offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Friendly service and we'll maintained dealership with great employees and gets the job done efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

All staff were very professional and pleasant and explained things very well i would recommend overall experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

The employees were very friendly and treated me very well, Herry is a very caring Service member who really does care about the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I would recommend Jerry Smith and Dave Thiry and the young lady that worked in service who worked with me in signing in and payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

All employees are very pleasant and helpful. I am very happy with the service that i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Good people work there. Very accomodating atmosphere. Comfortable waiting area with clean kitchen area & bathroom available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Just in for oil change and tire rotation, they got me right in and service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

This dealer ship and the employees treat me like family. I've never had a bad experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Staff is pleasant and helpful. Everybody earns "five stars." So far, work has always been technically accurate--very important to me. Nice dealership with a personal, small-town feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Great service all the employee r so helpful very nice everyone is quick to the service Dave Zach miarah mike Cramer great sales man Charles r great ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Great place to go, very friendly and helpful staff. I will always do here for anything vehicle related.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Everything was explained well. They worked to find the right vehicle for us and were very considerate. Debbie “went above and beyond” what was necessary to make us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Debbie is a wonderful person to deal with and made the whole experience fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family in the future. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Everyone is very helpful. I was kept aware of progress on my car. Would never go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Debbie and Josh were a great team! I flew in from Denver to buy my truck and had a great experience. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

great place to buy a vehicle the salesman. are excellent. to work with and fiancé personal go out the way to help you any way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

They were friendly and made me an appointment to get my car inspected as soon as they could fit me in. Work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Just wondering why an oil change is so high priced. Other dealers only charging $59.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

They have bid great with me I will not go anywhere else they are good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Good service and friendly. Did work in a good time would go back for any other need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I love this dealership! All the people there are really nice and helpful! I recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I was greeted and appt was on time. Oil change done in timely manner, explained to me in detail afterwards. Happy when I bring my vehicle to this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

I have a 40 min drive to this dealership, so service performance and cost are important. To date, services have been performed in a timely and professional manner. Each of the service related personnel I have worked with have been courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Mariah very nice sweet the service department is always on top of everything Dave Thiry Zach Larry mike Cramer all of them work as team great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Very great service service was fast took me right in no weight at all and back on the road within the hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Service was wonderful and completed the job in less time than they told me. I am happy with my service. My go to salesperson is Debbie Smith she has sold me my last 5 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Service was very good in a timely manner. We were very satisfied as the service department took care of all our trucks needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review